Upcoming Performances

Thu - Apr 24, 2014 Rhythms 729 South Main Street manville, NJ 08835 Call 908-707-8757 for reservations.

Fri - Apr 25, 2014 PJ Rufo's Restaurant 279 Browertown Road Woodland Park, NJ 07424 Call 973-812-7222 for reservations.

Sat - Apr 26, 2014 Cielo 168 Passiac Ave Fairfield, NJ Call 973-808-1414 for reservations.

Fri - May 2, 2014 Ramada Inn , NJ Call for reservations. Sock Hop- Private Affair

Sat - May 3, 2014 Calandra's La Taverna 232 Bloomfield Ave Caldwell, NJ Call 973-226-8889 for reservations.

Thu - May 8, 2014 The Grasshopper 292 Grove Ave Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 Call 973-239-1189 for reservations.

Fri - May 9, 2014 Cielo 168 Passiac Ave Fairfield, NJ Call 973-808-1414 for reservations.

Sat - May 24, 2014 Solari's restaurant 61 River St Hackensack, NJ 07601 Call 201-48-1969 for reservations.

Sat - May 31, 2014 Al Di La Ristorante & Lounge 1 Hoboken Road East Rutherford, NJ 07073 Call 201-939-1128 for reservations. Privtae Party

Fri - Jun 6, 2014 PJ Rufo's Restaurant 279 Browertown Road Woodland Park, NJ 07424 Call 973-812-7222 for reservations.

Sat - Jun 7, 2014 Al Di La Ristorante & Lounge 1 Hoboken Road East Rutherford, NJ 07073 Call 201-939-1128 for reservations. Reservations Required

Sat - Jun 14, 2014 Cielo 168 Passiac Ave Fairfield, NJ Call 973-808-1414 for reservations.

Fri - Jun 20, 2014 Smith Brothers 51 N Broad St Ridgewood, NJ 07450 Call 201-444-8111 for reservations.

Sat - Jun 28, 2014 Solari's restaurant 61 River St Hackensack, NJ 07601 Call 201-48-1969 for reservations.